OFFICERS, BOARD & STAFF

Meet Our Team

Mary Van Dorn:
President
Development Committee
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Kinecta Federal Credit Union
(949) 275-8838
maryvandorn@gmail.com

Denyse Jennings:
Vice President
Facilities Committee Chair
Project Manager
MemorialCare Medical Foundation
(714) 580-8240
denyselj@gmail.com

Darin Simonian:
Chief Financial Officer
Finance Committee Chair
Principal
Newport Wealth Strategies, Inc.
(714) 402-9929
Pdsimonian@yahoo.com 

Sister Louise Ann Micek, CSJ:
Secretary
Facilities Committee
Program Assistant Justice Center
Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange
Facilities Committee
(714) 675-3872
Louise.Micek@yahoo.com 

Lynn Nguyen:
Development Committee
Vice President Relationship Manager
Pacific Premier Bank
(949) 864-8033
Lnguyen@ppbi.com

Kris De La Pena:
Finance Committee
Advanced Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial
(310) 871-5747
kris.a.dlp@ampf.com

James Bobbett:
Development Committee Chair
Realtor Bobbett & Associates
Realtor-Broker
Reliance Real Estate Services

(714) 928-9032
jbobbett@sbcglobal.net

Brad Martinson:
Governance Committee Chair
Lawyer
Rutan & Tucker LLP

(714) 338-1870
BMartinson@rutan.com

Chelsea Hilbert:
Development Committee
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
(949) 793-5911
chilbert2000@sbcglobal.net

Som Chounlamountry:
Development Committee
Professor
CSULB
(310) 254-6446
som.chounlamountry@csulb.gov                     

Kathryn McGuire:
Governance Committee
Education Consultant
(949) 698-3350
Kathyryanmcguire@gmail.com

David Ascher:
Development Committee
Entrepreneur
(714) 472-4161
Hrmdavid2@yahoo.com                                         

Anthony J Arcurio:
Director, Business Development
Kinecta Federal Credit Union
(949) 302-7048
Anthony.Arcurio@Kinecta.org

Veronica Loera:
Facilities Committee
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LifeStyles Counseling & Consulting Inc.
(714) 697-7135
vng.loera@yahoo.com

Natalie Julien:
Executive Director
Extension: 102
Natalie@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Marlene Steinert:
Administrative Assistant
Extension: 107
Marlene@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Graciela Valdez:
Senior Case Manager
Extension: 106
Grace@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Nancy Linares:
Case Manager
Extension: 103
Nancy@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Roxanne Rothafel:
Development Manager
Extension: 101

Roxanne@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Jose Aleman:
Children’s Program Coordinator
Extension: 104

Jose@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Nina Rodriguez:
Facilities Coordinator
Extension: 105
Nina@ThomasHouseShelter.org

Modesto Vasquez:
Maintenance Technician

 

TH-Broc-7-16-14-out